en to zh_CN translation catalogue (200 entries)

en: API ID
zh_CN: 应用程序界面地址

en: Action
zh_CN: 行为

en: Add
zh_CN: 增加

en: Add SMS autoreply
zh_CN: 增加短信自动回复

en: Add SMS autoreply scenario
zh_CN: 增加短信自动回复情景

en: Add SMS board
zh_CN: 增加短信面板

en: Add SMS command
zh_CN: 增加短信指令

en: Add SMS custom
zh_CN: 增加短信自定义

en: Add SMS poll
zh_CN: 增加短信投票

en: Add SMS quiz
zh_CN: 增加短信测试

en: Add SMS subscribe
zh_CN: 增加短信订阅

en: Add choice to this poll
zh_CN: 增加选项到此投票

en: Add message
zh_CN: 增加

en: Add rate
zh_CN: 增加等级

en: Additional URL parameter
zh_CN: 增加的链接参数

en: Administrator
zh_CN: 管理员

en: Answer
zh_CN: 答案

en: Are you sure you want to delete SMS autoreply ?
zh_CN: 确定删除短信自动回复 ?

en: Are you sure you want to delete SMS board with all its messages ?
zh_CN: 确定删除短信面板和全部短信 ?

en: Are you sure you want to delete SMS command ?
zh_CN: 确定删除短信指令 ?

en: Are you sure you want to delete SMS poll with all its choices and votes ?
zh_CN: 确定删除短信投票和它的全部选择和选票 ?

en: Are you sure you want to delete SMS quiz with all its choices and answers ?
zh_CN: 确定删除短信测试和它的全部选项和答案 ?

en: Are you sure you want to delete SMS subscribe ?
zh_CN: 确定删除短信订阅 ?

en: Are you sure you want to delete choice ?
zh_CN: 确定删除选项 ?

en: Are you sure you want to delete rate ?
zh_CN: 确定删除等级 ?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this SMS autoreply scenario ?
zh_CN: 确定删除此条短信自动回复情景 ?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this answer ?
zh_CN: 确定删除这条答案 ?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this member ?
zh_CN: 确定删除这个会员 ?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this message?
zh_CN: 确定删除这条信息

en: Choice already exists
zh_CN: 选项已存在

en: Choice has been added
zh_CN: 选项已增加

en: Clickatell API URL
zh_CN: Clickatell应用程序界面链接

en: Date and time
zh_CN: 日期和时间

en: Datetime
zh_CN: 日期时间

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Destination
zh_CN: 目标

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit SMS autoreply scenario
zh_CN: 编辑短信自动回复情景

en: Edit SMS board
zh_CN: 编辑短信面板

en: Edit SMS command
zh_CN: 编辑短信指令

en: Edit SMS custom
zh_CN: 编辑短信自定义

en: Edit SMS poll
zh_CN: 编辑短信投票

en: Edit SMS poll choices
zh_CN: 编辑短信投票选项

en: Edit SMS quiz
zh_CN: 编辑短信测试

en: Edit SMS subscribe
zh_CN: 编辑短信订阅

en: Edit rate
zh_CN: 编辑等级

en: Exec
zh_CN: 执行

en: Fail to add SMS autoreply
zh_CN: 增加短信自动回复失败

en: Fail to add SMS autoreply scenario
zh_CN: 增加短信自动回复情景失败

en: Fail to add SMS board
zh_CN: 增加短信面板失败

en: Fail to add SMS command
zh_CN: 增加短信指令失败

en: Fail to add SMS custom
zh_CN: 增加短信自定义失败

en: Fail to add SMS poll
zh_CN: 删除短信投票选项失败

en: Fail to delete SMS autoreply
zh_CN: 删除短信自动回复失败

en: Fail to delete SMS autoreply scenario
zh_CN: 删除短信自动回复情景失败

en: Fail to delete SMS command
zh_CN: 删除短信指令失败

en: Fail to delete SMS custom
zh_CN: 删除短信自定义失败

en: Fail to delete SMS poll choice
zh_CN: 删除短信投票选项失败

en: Fail to delete rate
zh_CN: 删除等级失败

en: Fail to edit SMS autoreply scenario
zh_CN: 编辑短信自动回复情景失败

en: Fail to save SMS command
zh_CN: 保存短信指令失败

en: Fail to save SMS custom
zh_CN: 保存短信字定义失败

en: Fail to save rate
zh_CN: 保存等级失败

en: Fail to send SMS
zh_CN: 发送短信失败

en: Fill to change the password
zh_CN: 填写改变密码

en: Forward
zh_CN: 发送

en: Forward to email
zh_CN: 发送到电子邮件

en: Gateway module configurations has been saved
zh_CN: 网关模块的配置已保存

en: Gateway name
zh_CN: 网关名

en: Go
zh_CN: 运行

en: Group
zh_CN: 群

en: Home
zh_CN: 主页

en: Infobip API URL
zh_CN: Infobip应用程序界面链接

en: Keyword
zh_CN: 关键字

en: Logout
zh_CN: 注销

en: Main configuration
zh_CN: 主要构造

en: Manage
zh_CN: 管理

en: Manage SMS rate
zh_CN: 管理短信等级

en: Manage autoreply
zh_CN: 管理自动回复

en: Manage board
zh_CN: 管理面板

en: Manage clickatell
zh_CN: 管理 clickatell

en: Manage command
zh_CN: 管理指令

en: Manage custom
zh_CN: 管理自定义

en: Manage dev
zh_CN: 管理dev

en: Manage gammu
zh_CN: 管理监务

en: Manage infobip
zh_CN: 管理 infobip

en: Manage kannel
zh_CN: 管理kannel

en: Manage poll
zh_CN: 管理投票

en: Manage quiz
zh_CN: 管理测试

en: Manage smstools
zh_CN: 管理短信工具

en: Manage subscribe
zh_CN: 管理订阅

en: Manage template
zh_CN: 管理模板

en: Manage uplink
zh_CN: 管理uplink

en: Master URL
zh_CN: 主网址

en: Max. 16 numeric or 11 alphanumeric char. empty to disable
zh_CN: 最多16个数字或11个字母，不能空

en: Member has been deleted
zh_CN: 会员已删除

en: Member join datetime
zh_CN: 会员加入日期时间

en: Member list for keyword
zh_CN: 会员列表关键字

en: Message
zh_CN: 信息

en: Message body
zh_CN: 信息正文

en: Message detail
zh_CN: 信息详情

en: Message has been deleted
zh_CN: 信息已删除

en: Message has been edited
zh_CN: 信息已编辑

en: Module sender ID
zh_CN: 全球发件人

en: No changes have been made
zh_CN: 没有改变

en: No changes made!
zh_CN: 没有做出改变

en: No trailing slash
zh_CN: 没有结尾的斜线

en: Pass these parameter to command exec field
zh_CN: 通过这些参数命令执行领域

en: Pass these parameters to custom URL field
zh_CN: 通过这些参数自定义链接域

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Phone number
zh_CN: 电话号码

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 偏好

en: Prefix
zh_CN: 前缀

en: Question
zh_CN: 问题

en: Rate
zh_CN: 等级

en: Rate already exists
zh_CN: 等级已存在

en: Rate has been added
zh_CN: 等级已添加

en: Rate has been deleted
zh_CN: 等级已删除

en: Rate has been saved
zh_CN: 等级已保存

en: Received answer list for keyword
zh_CN: 收到答复关键字列表

en: Reply
zh_CN: 回复

en: SMS autoreply has been deleted
zh_CN: 短信自动回复已删除

en: SMS autoreply keyword
zh_CN: 短信自动回复关键字

en: SMS autoreply keyword has been added
zh_CN: 短信自动回复关键字已添加

en: SMS autoreply scenario has been added
zh_CN: 短信自动回复情景已增加

en: SMS autoreply scenario has been deleted
zh_CN: 短信自动回复情景已删除

en: SMS autoreply scenario has been edited
zh_CN: 短信自动回复情景已编辑

en: SMS autoreply scenario parameter
zh_CN: 短信自动回复情景参数

en: SMS board has been added
zh_CN: 短信面板已增加

en: SMS board has been saved
zh_CN: 短信面板已保存

en: SMS board keyword
zh_CN: 短信面板关键字

en: SMS board with all its messages has been deleted
zh_CN: 短信面板和全部短信已删除

en: SMS command already exists, reserved or use by other feature
zh_CN: 短信指令已存在, 保留或其他功能的使用

en: SMS command exec
zh_CN: 短信指令执行

en: SMS command exec path
zh_CN: 短信指令执行路径

en: SMS command has been added
zh_CN: 短信指令已增加

en: SMS command has been deleted
zh_CN: 短信指令已删除

en: SMS command has been saved
zh_CN: 短信指令已保存

en: SMS command keyword
zh_CN: 短信指令关键字

en: SMS custom URL
zh_CN: 短信字定义链接

en: SMS custom has been deleted
zh_CN: 短信自定义已删除

en: SMS custom has been saved
zh_CN: 短信自定义已保存

en: SMS keyword already exists, reserved or use by other feature
zh_CN: 短信关键字已存在, 保留或其他功能的使用

en: SMS messages list for keyword
zh_CN: 短信关键字列表

en: SMS poll already exists, reserved or use by other feature
zh_CN: 短信投票已存在, 保留或其他功能的使用

en: SMS poll choice and all its voters has been deleted
zh_CN: 短信投票选项和它的全部选民已删除

en: SMS poll has been added
zh_CN: 短信投票已增加

en: SMS poll has been saved
zh_CN: 短信投票已增加

en: SMS poll keyword
zh_CN: 短信投票关键字

en: SMS poll status has been changed
zh_CN: 短信投票状态已改变

en: SMS poll title
zh_CN: 短信投票标题

en: SMS poll with all its messages has been deleted
zh_CN: 短信投票和它的全部信息已删除

en: SMS quiz already exists, reserved or use by other feature
zh_CN: 短信测试已存在, 保留或其他功能的使用

en: SMS quiz answer
zh_CN: 短信测试答案

en: SMS quiz answer messages have been deleted
zh_CN: 短信测试答案信息已删除

en: SMS quiz has been added
zh_CN: 短信测试已增加

en: SMS quiz has been saved
zh_CN: 短信测试已保存

en: SMS quiz keyword
zh_CN: 短信测试关键字

en: SMS quiz question
zh_CN: 短信测试问题

en: SMS quiz status has been changed
zh_CN: 短信测试状态已改变

en: SMS quiz with all its messages has been deleted
zh_CN: 短信测试和它的全部信息已删除

en: SMS subscribe already exists, reserved or use by other feature
zh_CN: 短信订阅已存在, 保留或其他功能的使用

en: SMS subscribe has been added
zh_CN: 短信订阅已增加

en: SMS subscribe has been saved
zh_CN: 短信订阅已保存

en: SMS subscribe keyword
zh_CN: 短信订阅关键字

en: SMS subscribe parameter
zh_CN: 短信订阅回复

en: SMS subscribe reply
zh_CN: 短信订阅回复

en: SMS subscribe status has been changed
zh_CN: 短信订阅状态已改变

en: SMS subscribe with all its messages and members has been deleted
zh_CN: 短信订阅和它的全部信息和会员已删除

en: SMS unsubscribe parameter
zh_CN: 短信未订阅回复

en: SMS unsubscribe reply
zh_CN: 短信未订阅回复

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

en: Send SMS port
zh_CN: 发送短信端口

en: Send this message to all members
zh_CN: 发送信息到全部会员

en: Sender
zh_CN: 发件人

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Template installation path
zh_CN: 模板安装路径

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: View members
zh_CN: 浏览人数

en: View messages
zh_CN: 浏览信息

en: You must fill all field
zh_CN: 你必须填满全部空白

en: You must fill all fields
zh_CN: 你必须填满全部空白

en: Your SMS has been delivered to queue
zh_CN: 你的短信已在队列中

en: Your callback URL is
zh_CN: 你的回调链接是

en: destination
zh_CN: 目标

en: keyword
zh_CN: 关键字

en: playSMS web URL
zh_CN: 短信网络链接

en: prefix
zh_CN: 前缀

en: title
zh_CN: 标题

en: will be replaced by SMS incoming date/time
zh_CN: 用短信收到日期/时间替换

en: will be replaced by SMS raw message
zh_CN: 被发件人数替换

en: will be replaced by command keyword
zh_CN: 被指令关键字替换

en: will be replaced by command parameter passed to server from SMS
zh_CN: 将被替换的短信传递到服务器的命令参数

en: will be replaced by custom keyword
zh_CN: 将被自定义关键字替换

en: will be replaced by custom parameter passed to server from SMS
zh_CN: 将被传向短信服务器的自定义参数取代

en: will be replaced by sender number
zh_CN: 被发件人数替换
